Sun City offers the perfect balance for your Pre-Season Preparations, Team Building, Team
Selections, making new Friends and those unforgettable memories at this World Class Resort.

2021 SUN CITY TENNIS TOURNAMENTS FOR SCHOOLS CALENDAR

 Menlo Mixit High Schools Mixed Doubles (u/15 and Open) 

 SA Prestige Primary Schools (Boys/Girls)

 1 – 5 March, Monday – Friday 

 9 – 12 April, Friday - Monday 

 SA University Team Tennis 

 Constantiapark Laerskole Tennis 

 16 – 19 July, Friday - Monday 

 Sun Vacation Club High Schools

 6 – 9 August, Monday – Friday 

 SA Private Schools – High Schools, 1st Tournament 

 23 - 27 August, Monday - Friday 

 SA Private Schools – Primary Schools 

 27 - 30 August, Friday - Monday 

 SA Private Schools – High Schools 2nd Tournament 

 30 August – 3 September, Monday – Friday 

 Wilson Shield for High Schools 

 13 – 17 September Monday - Friday 

 Curro National Tennis Tournament U/19 

 4 – 8 October Monday - Friday 

 U/11 Sun City Tennis Festival 

 22 - 25 October, Friday - Monday 

 26 February – 1 March, Friday - Monday 

 Curro National Tennis Tournament U/13 

 1 - 4 October, Friday - Monday 

© 2020 by Egalite Promotions. Produced by jaXinteractive

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon