© 2017 by Egalite Promotions. Produced by jaXinteractive

Sun City offers the perfect balance for your Pre-Season Preparations, Team Building, Team
Selections, making new Friends and those unforgettable memories at this World Class Resort.

2019 SUN CITY TENNIS TOURNAMENTS FOR SCHOOLS CALENDAR

SA Prestige Primary Schools (Boys/Girls)

1 – 4 Mar, Fri – Mon

Menlo Mixit High Schools Mixed Doubles (u/15 and Open)

12 – 15 Apr, Fri - Mon

SA University Team Tennis

Sun Vacation Club Laerskole Tennis

8 – 12 Jul, Fri – Mon

Sun Vacation Club High Schools

5 – 9 Aug, Mon – Fri

SA Private Schools – High Schools, 1st Tournament

26 – 30 Aug, Mon – Fri

SA Private Schools – Primary Schools

30 Aug – 2 Sep, Fri - Mon

SA Private Schools – High Schools 2nd Tournament

2 – 6 Sep, Fri - Mon

Wilson Shield for High Schools

16 – 20 Sep, Mon - Fri

U/11 Sun City Tennis Festival

25 – 28 Oct, Fri - Mon

25 Feb – 1 Mar, Mon – Fri

Curro National Tennis Tournament

7 – 11 Oct, Mon - Fri

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon